

Composition and Committee Members of the IQAC (2018-19)

1. Chairperson: Head of the institution Dr. Fr. G. Vazhan Arasu

2. Senior Administrative Officers

- (a) Fr. Ben Anton Rose (Vice Principal, Administration and Finance)
- (b) Dr. Mrs. Anjali Dsouza (Controller of Examinations)

3. Teachers

- (a) Dr. Mrs. Mita Darbari (Dean, Physical Sciences)
- (b) Dr. Mrs. Elena Philip (Dean, Arts and Social Sciences)
- (c) Dr. Mrs. Sonal Rai (Dean, Commerce and Management)
- (d) Mrs. Siby Samuel (Head, Dept. of Computer Science)
- (e) Dr. Mrs. Nilanjana Pathak (Head, Dept. of English)
- (f) Dr. Mrs. Roopali Ahluwalia (Head, Dept. of Applied Economics)
- (g) Mrs. Pearly Jacob (Head, Dept. of Management)
- (h) Dr. Ms. Parnashree Mukherhjee (Head, Dept. of Zoology)

4. Member from the Management

Fr. Abraham T. (Vice President, St. Aloysius College Society, Jabalpur)

5. Nominees from local Society, Students and Alumni

- (a) Dr. Pankaj Shukla (President, College Alumni Association)
- (b) Ms. Shristi Sathe M.A. (Previous, Economics)
- (c) Ms. Aditi Sarogi M.Sc. (Previous, Comp. Science)

6. Nominees from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders

- (a) Mr. Rajkumar Parmar (Industrialist)
- (b) Mr. Sarabjit Singh Mokha (Employer and Parent)
- (c) Mr. Atmanand Dubey (Entrepreneur and Alumnus)

7. Senior teacher as the Coordinator/Director of the IQAC

Dr. Kallol Das (Vice Principal, Academics)

PRINCIPAL
St. Aloyslus College (Autonomous)
JABALPUR- 482001 (M.P.)
INDIA

Dr. Fr. G. Vazhan Arasu Principal (Chairperson of IQAC)