

## St. Aloysius College (Autonomous), Jabalpur Internal Quality Assurance Cell (2019-20)

As per NAAC guidelines the composition and members of the IQAC is as follows:

- 1. Head of the Institution & Chairperson Dr. Fr. G. Vazhan Arasu
- 2. Senior Administrative Officers
  - a) Dr. Kalol Das (Vice Principal)
  - b) Dr. Mrs. Anjali Dsouza (Controller of Examinations)
- 3. Teachers
  - a) Dr. Mrs. Mita Darbari (Dean, Physical Sciences)
  - b) Dr.Mrs. Mandira Kar (Head, Dept. of Mathematics)
  - c) Dr. Mrs. Neelanjana Pathak (Head, Dept. of English)
  - d) Dr. Mrs. Roopali Ahluwalia (Head, Dept. of Commerce)
  - e) Dr. Pearly Jacob (Head, Dept. of Management)
  - f) Dr. Mrs. Sonali Nigam (Asst. Prof., Dept. of Botany)
- Member from the St. Aloysius College Society Fr. Beno. (Asst. Director, St. Aloysius Institute of Technology, Jabalpur)
- 5. Nominees from local Society, Students and Alumni
  - (a) Dr. Pankaj Shukla (President, College Alumni Association)
  - (b) Ms. Susmita Hazra, M.A. (Economics)
  - (c) Ms. Rubal Channa, M.Sc (Computer Science)
- 6. Nominees from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders
  - (a) Mr. Rajkumar Parmar (Industrialist)
  - (b) Mr. Sarabjit Singh Mokha (Employer and Parent)
  - (c) Mr. Atmanand Dubey (Entrepreneur and Alumnus)
- 7. Senior teacher as the Coordinator/Director of the IQAC Dr. Mrs Siby Samuel (Head, Dept. of Computer Science)

PRINCIP tus College

Dr. Fr. G. Vazhan Arasu Principal (Chairperson of IQAC)

St. Aloysius College, 1, Ahilya Bai Marg, Pentinaka Chowk, Sadar, Jabalpur, Madhaya Pradesh, INDIA 482001 Phone no- +917612620738 E-mail- info@staloysiuscollege.ac.in