## St. Aloysius College (Autonomous), Jabalpur Internal Quality Assurance Cell (2020-21)

As per NAAC guidelines the composition and members of the IQAC is as follows:

- 1. Head of the Institution & Chairperson Dr. Fr. G. Vazhan Arasu
- 2. Senior Administrative Officers
  - a) Dr. Kallol Das (Vice Principal)
  - b) Dr. Mrs. Anjali Dsouza (Controller of Examinations)
- 3. Teachers
  - a) Dr. Mrs. Mita Darbari (Dean, Physical Sciences)
  - b) Dr.Mrs. Mandira Kar (Head, Dept. of Mathematics)
  - c) Dr. Mrs. Neelanjana Pathak (Head, Dept. of English)
  - d) Dr. Mrs. Roopali Ahluwalia (Head, Dept. of Commerce)
  - e) Dr. Pearly Jacob (Head, Dept. of Management)
  - f) Dr. Mrs. Sonali Nigam (Asst. Prof., Dept. of Botany)
- 4. Member from the St. Aloysius College Society Fr. Beno. (Asst. Director, St. Aloysius Institute of Technology, Jabalpur)
- 5. Nominees from local Society, Students and Alumni
  - (a) Mr. Prakash Naik (Retd. Chief Justice, High Court of Orissa)
  - (b) Mr. Vishash Nagdev (Industrialist and Alumnus)
  - (c) Ms. Susmita Hazra M.A. (Economics)
- 6. Nominees from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders
  - (a) Mr. Rajkumar Parmar (Industrialist)
  - (b) Mr. Rajeev Laghate, CEO, Janpad Panchayat (Employer and Parent)
  - (c) Mr. Atmanand Dubey (Entrepreneur and Alumnus)
- 7. Senior teacher as the Coordinator/Director of the IQAC Dr. Mrs Siby Samuel (Head, Dept. of Computer Science)

Dr. Fr. G. Vazhan Arasu

Principal (Chairperson of IQAC)