

St. Aloysius College (Autonomous), Jabalpur **Internal Quality Assurance Cell** (2022-23)

As per NAAC guidelines the composition and members of the IQAC is as follows:

- 1. Head of the Institution & Chairperson Dr. Fr. G. Vazhan Arasu
- 2. Senior Administrative Officers
 - a) Dr. Kallol Das (Vice Principal- Discipline)
 - b) Dr. Mrs. Anjali Dsouza (Vice Principal-Academics)
- 3. Teachers
 - a) Dr. Mrs. Mita Darbari (Controller of Exam)
 - b) Dr. Mrs. Neelanjana Pathak (Head, Dept. of English)
 - c) Dr. Mrs. Roopali Ahluwalia (Head, Dept. of Commerce)
 - d) Dr. Mrs. Tuhina Johri (Head, Dept. of Political Science)
 - e) Dr. Mrs. Sonali Nigam (Head, Dept. of Botany)
 - f) Dr. Mrs. Reena Chauhan (Head, Dept. of Economics)
- 4. Member from the St. Aloysius College Society Dr. Fr. Davis George (Director, St. Aloysius Institute of Technology, Jabalpur)
- 5. Nominees from local Society, Students and Alumni
 - (a) Mr. Prakash Naik (Retd. Chief Justice, High Court of Orissa)
 - (b) Mr. Vishash Nagdev (Industrialist and Alumnus)
 - (c) Ms. Vini Sharma M.A. (Pol. Sc.)
- 6. Nominees from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders
 - (a) Mr. Rajkumar Parmar (Industrialist)
 - (b) Dr. Aviral Asaiya, Scientist, TFRI, Jabalpur (Employer and Parent)
 - (c) Mr. Atmanand Dubey (Entrepreneur and Alumnus)
- 7. Senior teacher as the Coordinator/Director of the IQAC Dr. Mrs Siby Samuel (Head, Dept. of Computer Science)

Dr. Fr. G. Vazhan Arasu

Principal (Chairperson of IQAC) St Aloyshus College (AutoNorthern JABALPUR- 482001 (M.P.)

INDIA